My Froggie Beads

August Mini Workshops*

Wednesday Aug. 9: 6-9pm

Saturday Aug. 12: 10a-1pm

Wednesday Aug. 16: 6-9pm

Wednesday Aug. 23: 6-9pm

Saturday Aug. 26: 10a-1pm

Remember must be at least 16 years old to take classes..

There will be NO Classes in October and November

September Mini Workshops*

Saturday Sept. 9: 10a-1pm

Wednesday Sept. 13: 6-9pm

Wednesday Sept. 20: 6-9pm

Wednesday Sept. 27: 6-9pm


September Open Torch*

Thursday Sept. 7: 6-9pm

Thursday Sept. 14: 6-9pm

Thursday Sept. 21: 6-9pm

Thursday Sept. 28: 6-9pm

August Open Torch*

Thursday Aug. 3: 6-9pm

Thursday Aug. 17: 6-9pm

Thursday Aug. 24: 6-9pm

*Any of these times can be changed to a 2nd class or open torch depending on enrollment. And I can add dates/times if necessary for 4 or more people.

Usually I am in the studio at these times whether I have students or not, but not always. So it's a good idea to call first to make sure I'm going to be there.